Portfolio Website

June 5, 2008 at 18:34 Leave a comment

When assigned to create our own portfolio website, I was elated. A graphic designer with a website is a must in order to get your name and work out there for people to see. Having already completed my self-branding, I immediately had a color scheme and layout in mind. In keeping with the simplistic design of my self-branding work, I chose to design the website with few visual distractions. Overall, the website is easily navigated and visually sound. I plan on spending the remainder of the Summer fine-tuning the site and adding more pieces to my portfolio page.

tracymoore.getsdesign.com

Entry filed under: 499_08su Web Media.

Pop Tarts Package t-shirt design

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed