Pop Tarts Package

June 5, 2008 at 18:24 Leave a comment

When I received the project specs, I was excited about the challenge
ahead. I didn’t realize just how much of a challenge creating a website based off
of a Pop Tarts package was going to be. I read over the information on the package
to get an idea of what information I wanted on each page. From there, I
sketched thumbnails and created grey boxes in order to begin creating the initial
draft. After a few ideas for the site, I decided upon a blue and brown color
scheme. The feel of the site is calm and a nice contrast to the loud and colorful
Pop Tarts package.

Entry filed under: 499_08su Web Media. Tags: .

web accessibility and web standards Portfolio Website

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed